New album Daydreaming EP 2014 is out!

Second album of Nikola Kolev alias NKO called Daydreaming EP is out and available for download.


Album was recorded in F Studioz in Nis, Serbia with Filip Zivkovic Phile as executive producer.


Producers on this release are Coby, Slivershock, Dan One and Markiz with scratches done by DJ MS.


Daydreaming EP features artists like Hiro, Phile and Markiz.



01 NKO – Psycho Anthem feat. Phile & Hiro
02 NKO – Raw
03 NKO – Stop
04 NKO – Success
05 NKO – Daydreaming
06 NKO – Reality Rap
07 NKO – Sick
08 NKO feat. Phile – Victory

. . .