Broken House EP

Download NKO – Broken House here:



. . .

Welcome to
After weeks of planning and execution issues, NKO’s Broken House EP is online and available for download.

Whole EP was recorded in Prottocollo Zero Studio in Vicenza, Italy by Penta and all tracks were produced by Markiz.

EP features artists Penta on choruses and verses (Broken House, The River and Rain) , Jolie on chorus for Broken House and DJ MS on the turntables in Lyrical Genocide.




01 NKO – Broken House (feat Jolie & Penta)
02 NKO – Lyrical Genocide
03 NKO – The River (feat Penta)
04 NKO – Payback
05 NKO – Rain (feat Penta)
06 NKO – Packing Bags

. . .